Reviews

matt
8/24/2019
Great Food!!, Always Good!!!
Lisa
7/27/2019
Unfortunately we did not care for the food we ordered. We always order "spicy" dishes to make sure there's some flavor, but it was extremely bland. It just was not good.
Donna
7/17/2019
AWFUL!!!!! Szechuan beef was supposed to have shredded carrots and celery, there were thick slices. Also had onions which was not on the menu. Crispy beef with orange peel was like eating rubber. Ewww
Margaret
6/8/2019
It was ready when I arrived. Good food at reasonable pricing.
Jayden
6/7/2019
Fast, hot, and delicious.
Blair
6/1/2019
Everything tasted and smelled so wonderful! The vegetable fried rice was amazing!
Tomeca
5/26/2019
I haven't received my food yet but I just want to say this app was super easy to use!!
Maurice
3/27/2019
Quick delivery, wonderful staff, and awesome food!
Brittney
2/14/2019
I asked for it to be delivered at 1230, it came at 12. Other than that it was great.
willis
2/13/2019
I didn't order much, but the egg drop soup was not up to par. Mostly broth, very little egg.
Alicia
1/20/2019
Delivery was fast and food was excellent.
Margaret
1/13/2019
Both ordes were so yummy! Recommend.
Jeffery
1/1/2019
Food was fabulous, only complaint is that they don't have enough or any brown rice. I was short a brown rice with my order.
Cecelia
11/2/2018
This restaurant had never had an online presence - so I was surprised to see this app, and just used it - surprisingly it worked perfectly!
willis
11/1/2018
I didn't order much, wonton soup was good. 1st time having a spring roll (wasn't impressed).
Kimberly
10/26/2018
Good food. This particular time the delivery service was slow.
Lisa
10/9/2018
Great
Laneva
9/26/2018
All the food was excellent!
james
9/14/2018
Food was better than most Chinese takeout I've had
Jeffery
8/30/2018
Always hot and perfect, great flavor and service is terrific!
Anthony
8/25/2018
Just like my favorite other spot. Fresh and and delicious!
Maurice
8/17/2018
The food is always great, and delivery service is fast!
Carolyn
7/1/2018
Egg drop soup was watery.
Angela
5/12/2018
Delicious!!
Will
5/11/2018
Easy to order
Kim
4/28/2018
Delicious as usual!! Favorite place for sure !
Gina
3/3/2018
My order was ready when I got there for pick up and it was hot. Everything tasted yummy! I will definitely order from there again
John
12/14/2017
Took over an Hour to Receive the order and the food wasn’t as great as it usually is. Didn’t even eat the egg rolls as they did not look appetizing at all.
Pam
11/29/2017
It's always great!
Nick
11/20/2017
Delish!
Patricia
11/14/2017
First time eating here and it was great!!!
keith
11/8/2017
fast and easy
Judith
10/12/2017
Everything I ordered was delicious. Very fast delivery service. All the food was piping hot! I highly recommend this wonderful restaurant.
Robin
9/2/2017
The food is always excellent and fresh.
Adriana
8/11/2017
Really good, always get the fried rice and I'm never disappointed. Good price for how much you get too. Only took 30 min
Dorian
7/18/2017
Great food
Lance
3/22/2017
Food was really good. Took an hour to arrive though.
Lana
3/14/2017
Best noodles ever
Judith
3/7/2017
First time ordering from True Taste. The food was delicious and piping hot. Delivered less than 30 minutes from the time I ordered. Will certainly be ordering again.
Rick
2/24/2017
Fast friendly service and tasty food.
Marcus
1/30/2017
Awesome food, only complaint is that there was an option to pay the driver with a card, except she didn't have a device, so I had to call the restaurant to pay. Other than that, absolutely delicious, best crab rangoons I've ever had.
Larry
1/17/2017
It's good quick Chinese food.
Kimberly
12/31/2016
Good food, good service.
Cindy
12/3/2016
The food was well prepared and delivered in a timely manner. The delivery driver was very polite.
Stefan
10/16/2016
Quick Delivery, Good Food, Everytime again!
Robin
10/15/2016
Food always delicious.
elaine
10/7/2016
I love True Taste---Never any delivery issues, always timely
Amy
9/27/2016
Fast Delivery and great quality!!!
Any questions please call us.